loans-icon Loans

Somerville Bank in Ohio offers conventional mortgage loans with low competitive rates with flexible terms and low closing costs. We also offer very competitive auto and consumer loans.
David Douglas Ulrich
David Douglas Ulrich
Chief Lending Officer
Senior Vice President
NMLS # 702364
937-456-5588
ddulrich@somervillenb.com

Rick Hawley
Vice President
Sr. Ag. Specialist
937-456-4732
rhawley@somervillenb.com

Pete Ferriell
Vice President and
Sr. Ag. Specialist
Commercial & Ag Lender
937-456-5588
pferriell@somervillenb.com
Greg-Meier
Greg Meier
Vice President
Ag Specialist
NMLS# 469567
513-523-4310
gmeier@somervillenb.com

Janet Hughes
Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #702368
937-456-9461
jhughes@somervillenb.com

Mike Reuss
Assistant Vice President
NMLS # 707597
513-523-4310
mreuss@somervillenb.com
MelindaBurr
Melinda Burr
Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1367260
513-892-3700
mburr@somervillenb.com
KevinMcKeehan
Kevin D. McKeehan
A.V.P. / Branch Loan Officer
NMLS # 409416
(513) 523-4310
kmckeehan@somervillenb.com
laceyAikman
Lacey Aikman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 434404
937-770-4888
laikman@somervillenb.com
Becky Melton
Becky Melton
NMLS # 703668
(765) 965-0259
(765) 939-0649 fax
bmelton@snbhomeloans.com
Adam Day
Adam Day
Commercial/Ag Loan Processor
Installment Loan Officer
937-456-5588
937-456-5145 (Fax)
aday@somervillenb.com
Emma Rogers
Emma Rogers
Commercial/Ag Loan Processor
Installment Loan Officer
(937) 456-5588
(937) 456-5145 (fax)
erogers@somervillenb.com