loans-icon Loans

Somerville Bank in Ohio offers conventional mortgage loans with low competitive rates with flexible terms and low closing costs. We also offer very competitive auto and consumer loans.
David Douglas Ulrich
David Douglas Ulrich
Chief Lending Officer
Senior Vice President
Commercial & Agricultural Lender
NMLS # 702364
937-456-5588
ddulrich@somervillenb.com

Rick Hawley
Vice President
Sr. Agricultural Specialist
Commercial & Agricultural Lender
937-456-4732
rhawley@somervillenb.com

Pete Ferriell
Vice President and
Sr. Agricultural Specialist
Commercial & Agricultural Lender
937-456-5588
pferriell@somervillenb.com
Greg-Meier
Greg Meier
Vice President
Agricultural Specialist
Commercial and Agricultural Lender
NMLS# 469567
513-523-4310
gmeier@somervillenb.com
Katie Orr
Katie Orr
Assistant Vice President
Residential Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS #1871813
937-456-9461
korr@somervillenb.com

Mike Reuss
Assistant Vice President
Residential Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS # 707597
513-523-4310
mreuss@somervillenb.com
MelindaBurr
Melinda Burr
Assistant Vice President
Residential Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS # 1367260
513-892-3700
mburr@somervillenb.com
KevinMcKeehan
Kevin D. McKeehan
Assistant Vice President
Residential Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS # 409416
(513) 523-4310
kmckeehan@somervillenb.com
laceyAikman
Lacey Aikman
Residential Mortgage & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 434404
937-770-4888
laikman@somervillenb.com
Becky Melton
Becky Melton
Vice President
Residential Mortgage Loan Operations
NMLS # 703668
(765) 965-0259
bmelton@snbhomeloans.com
Adam Day
Adam Day
Commercial & Agricultural Loan Processor
Installment Loan Officer
937-456-5588
937-456-5145 (Fax)
aday@somervillenb.com
Emma Rogers
Emma Rogers
Commercial & Agricultural Loan Processor
Installment Loan Officer
(937) 456-5588
(937) 456-5145 (fax)
erogers@somervillenb.com